Term Dates 2019/20

Autumn

Start of Pupil Term                                Saturday 7th September 2019      7 weeks

End of Pupil Term                                  Saturday 19th October   2019       

Half-term Holiday                                   Monday 28th October  - Friday 1st Nov

     

                                                        

Start of Pupil Term                                 Saturday 9th November 2019       6 weeks

End of Pupil Term                                   Saturday 14th December 2019    

Xmas Holiday                                       Monday 23rd Decmber  - Monday 3rd

                                                              January

                                                        

Spring 2020

Start of Pupil Term                                 Saturday 4th January 2020          6 weeks

End of Pupil Term                                   Saturday 8th February 2020

Half-term Holiday                               Monday 17th February - Friday 21st

                                                           February

Start of Pupil Term                                Saturday 29th February               5 weeks

End of Pupil Term                                  Saturday 28th March

Summer 2020

 

Start of Pupil Term                              Saturday 25th April                      5 weeks

End of Pupil Term                                Saturday 23rd May

Half-term Holiday                               Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

 

Start of Pupil Term                               Saturday 6th June                        7 weeks

End of Pupil Term                                 Saturday 18th July

 

 

© 2018 by DAWMSB.

Proudly created with Wix.com