top of page

 Term Dates September 2023 to July 2024

 

Autumn/Winter Term                                   

Start of Pupil Term         Saturday 9th September                                6 Weeks

End of Pupil Term          Saturday 14th   October

October Holiday            

Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 

Start of Pupil Term          Saturday     4th November                            6 Weeks

End of Pupil Term           Saturday     9th December

Christmas Holiday            

Monday 18th December – 2nd January 

Spring Term                                   

Start of Pupil Term         Saturday      6th January                               6 Weeks

End of Pupil Term          *Saturday    10th February

Please note - February half-term we will be running the first Saturday of the holiday, the 10th February

February Holiday            

Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February  

Start of Pupil Term         Saturday      24th February                             5 Weeks

End of Pupil Term          Saturday      23rd March

Spring Holiday            

Friday 29th March – Friday 12th April  

(Good Friday 29th March & Easter Monday 1st April)

Summer Term

Start of Pupil Term         Saturday      20th April                                 5 Weeks

End of Pupil Term          Saturday      18th May

May Holiday            

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Start of Pupil Term         Saturday      8th June                                  6 Weeks

End of Pupil Term          Saturday      13th July

bottom of page